Skip To Content

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Kinderman's Auto Repair:

reviewicon
07/23/2019

Great service, reasonable prices, and repairs completed in a timely fashion!


reviewicon
07/31/2019

Excellent place to get your vehicle serviced.


reviewicon
08/10/2019

A very reliable staff and great mechanics


reviewicon
09/01/2019

My husband and I love this car repair shop. We have been bringing our cars here for years and do not have one complaint. They are so friendly and explain thoroughly why a repair is needed. They are affordable compared to a dealership and get you in quickly if necessary. They are the best!


reviewicon
09/07/2019

I have been a LOYAL customer of KINDERMAN'S AUTO REPAIR for 13 years. I've had used cars, and brand new cars. I've always felt very comfortable taking them to Kindermans! The staff there are very polite, kind and very knowledgeable in repairing. I'd recommend this establishment to anyone, and I guarantee you'll be 100% satisfied with the customer service & the work done on your vehicle. Last but most certainly not least, the man at the HELM of this establishment is honest, loyal and just an all around good guy! Yes folks there are still some HONEST mechanics that exist! I know first hand, and his name is Dipesh the owner of KINDERMAN'S.


reviewicon
08/28/2019

The BEST!


reviewicon
06/15/2019

They take great care of my Jeep and are so easy and nice to deal with.


reviewicon
10/05/2019

Kindermans is great and honest auto repair shop to take your car. They are very patient and caring with there customers. My family been going there for a few years and we always got great service. I would recommend Kindermans to repair your car.


reviewicon
09/15/2019

I love taking my car to them. With me being on a budget they are very affordable. They answer all my questions. Sometimes I have some good ones!


reviewicon
09/07/2019

We have two vehicles and take them both to Kinderman's Auto Repair. we have found that they are trustworthy, and through. Safety and someone you trust are what we look for and we have found these attributes at Kinderman's , and after many years they have always treated us fairly and have done great work when needed.


reviewicon
09/21/2019

Great work and the best customer service around! Dipesh goes above and beyond for his customers.


reviewicon
10/18/2019

I have been to many service centers for various reasons over the years. Dipesh and his guys at Kindermans went above and beyond compared to others! Friendly, understanding and the utmost professionalism! I highly recommend getting your next service here! Couldn't have asked for a more pleasant and honest experience!!


reviewicon
10/20/2019

My daughter's 99 Honda was pulling to the right so scheduled an alignment with Kinderman's Auto. Scheduled the alignment to wait for it and when I showed up a little early they got me in and done in good time. Now no pulling and car feels great to drive again. Thanks!


reviewicon
10/31/2019

Excellent service. Diagnosed my issue quickly and are very thorough. I highly recommend.


reviewicon
10/03/2019

This is a great little garage! The people are really nice and trustworthy. I have known Dipesh for quite a few years now and he has always been straightforward with me and never tried to sell me things or fix things that weren't broken. I recommend this garage to everyone I know and it's the only place I take my cars and my kids cars. Dipesh and his team are the best. If you haven't had a chance to have your car serviced there please give him a try I'm sure you will be completely satisfied!!!


reviewicon
10/21/2019

Took my Audi Q7 in for a routine wheel alignment and like any other wheel alignment I've had done, expected to be in and out. Two and a half hours later the job was done. Why two and a half hours you ask? That is because when the mechanic came out to tell he was done, he was also able to tell me that I had brand new break/rotors, tires and lower springs which I had done a few weeks prior. That told me that he had taken the time to do a thorough check of my car's suspension and other components. Furthermore, the right front wheel was way out of line and he took the time to not just get the alignment "close" to specs, but did the alignment twice to ensure that all four wheels were aligned to spec. Best two and a half hours I've ever spent at a garage. If you're looking to have your car serviced by honest, credible, and personable mechanics, this is the place for you. And the prices are really reasonable. I can honestly say that I will be giving them my business from here on out. Oh, and one last thing, where else can you go and the person at the front desk actually has a conversation with you. Karen is one of the nicest people I've met and made the time spent waiting for my car fly by.


reviewicon
11/01/2019

Amazing & Honest


reviewicon
11/03/2019

Great service came here cause my car horn wouldn't stop beeping and they fixed it on the spot and got me on my way. Very friendly too


  • ASE (Automotive Service Excellence)
  • Federated Auto Parts
  • ASE Master Technician
  • Reader's Choice
  • Hawkeye
  • Moog
  • Interstate Battery
  • Federated
  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 07/23/2019
Great service, reasonable prices, and repairs completed in a timely fashion!
view all reviews